New Music / Uncategorized

Mixtape: JR-Rah “Money, Power, Respect” Vol. 2

J R Rah, 25 year old rapper from Milwaukee, drops his new mixtape “Money, Power, Respect Volume 2″ hosyed by DJ K-Chin. J R Rah has been at it for years. Being inspired by Big Gates and Gangsta Muzik he comes with a fresh style and hard work ethic. M.P.R. vol 2 has some great elements to it, From hard hitters like “I’m That Nigga” & “Mac-90” to panty droppers like “Sexy Girls.” “Bigger than life” features a crazy beat laced with Rah’s dope flow and lyrical intensity.
J R Rah is certainly one to watch for 2012.
Tracklisting –
1. Intro
2. Whar you doing (Ft Goldy Bryant)
3. Fly Talkin
4. Bigger than life
5. Chain heavy
6. Sexy Girls (Ft Hersh)
7. Beats by the pound (Ft Coo Coo Cal)
8. I’m that Nigga
9. 2 Different lives (Ft Goldy Bryant)
10. Mac 90 (Ft Mac 90)
11. Good girl gon bad (Ft Jackitdown Brown)
12. Industry but in the streets
13. Take it off (Ft Jackitdown Brown)
14. Dice Game
15. This Road (Ft Jackitdown Brown)
16. Till I die
17. Sexy Girls (Ft Hersh) Remix / bonus Cut
Download for free here
Listen on Dat Piff

Follow JR-Rah on Twitter – Follow JR-Rah on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s