New Music / Uncategorized

Rick Ross “Rich Forever” [Mixtape]

Rick Ross released his highly anticipated project “Rich Forever” at 3:05 p.m. which features Nas, Drake, French Montana, Diddy, Kelly Rowland and more. After the jump get the download link and check out an exclusive look into the making of the project.
1. “Holy Ghost” feat. Diddy
2. “High Definition”
3. “MMG Untouchable”
4. “Yella Diamonds”
5. “Fuck Em” feat. 2 Chainz and Wale
6. “London (Skit)”
7. “Rich Forever” feat. John Legend
8. “Triple Beam Dreams” feat. Nas
9. “Mine Games” feat. Kelly Rowland
10. “New Bugatti” feat. Diddy
11. “Keys to the Crib” feat. Styles P
12. “Last Breath” feat. Meek Mill and Birdman
13. “I Swear to God”
14. “Off the Boat” feat. French Montana
15. “King of Diamonds”
16. “Ring Ring” feat. Future
17. “MMG The World Is Ours” feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley
18. “Party Heart” feat. Stalley and 2 Chainz
19. “Stay Schemin’” feat. Drake and French Montana


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s