Uncategorized

Emily Bustamante [Love & Hip Hop] Says She’s Not Afraid Of Chrissy!


Emily Bustamante and Olivia Longott were confronted by Chrissy Lampkin on Monday night’s episode of Vh1’s Love and Hip-Hop, for not having her back during her altercation with Yandy Smith. It looked like Emily B was riding a little too hard for Chrissy, which sparked speculation that Emily is afraid of Chrissy.

However, Emily says that isn’t the case. She recently took to Twitter to address the whispers and said there’s no way that she is afraid of Chrissy. She even tweeted a comment about her boyfriend/baby daddy Fabolous.

Peep the tweets below:

@EmilyB
Oh & Im in no way shape or form messy..If I have a problem I deal with it head on..Messy is when u talk behind some ones back..#okimdone
17 Jan

@EmilyB
@Sour_Amaretto_ ya mother 😉
17 Jan

@EmilyB
One this about me..I’m honest and if you can’t respect that I don’t know what else I can tell you..Thanks for tuning in #LoveandHipHop
17 Jan

@EmilyB
You don’t know how I deal with my issues w/Fab behind closed doors..If I was “scared” would I be on a show giving you all my news! NO!
17 Jan

@EmilyB
Don’t mix my loyalty towards my friend as me being “scared” ..I bite my tongue for no one..haven’t u noticed? I’m telling the WORLD my issues
17 Jan

Leave a Reply

