New Music

Full Album Stream: The Dream “IV Play”


After rocking The Tonight Show with Jay Leno alongside Kelly Rowland, The-Dream partners with VEVO and makes his new album available for stream in its entirety. The 12-track standard edition includes appearances from Beyoncé, 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Fabolous, Gary Clark Jr., and the aforementioned Rowland on their ballad “Where Have You Been.”

After streaming Radio Killa’s new project, head over to iTunes and pre-order your copy before it hits stores on Tuesday, May 28. This Thursday, the Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter/producer will hit the road with Rowland on their “Lights Out” tour, a 22-stop trek hitting New York City, Chicago, Boston, Atlanta, Toronto, San Francisco and more.

Take in your first listen of The-Dream’s IV Play album below….

The-Dream – IV Play (Standard Edition Tracklisting):

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)

*This is a playlist, use the skip button next to *play* to hear next track*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s