J. Cole ‘Born Sinner’ Confirmed Tracklist Details, 50 Cent x Kendrick Lamar + More

j-cole-born-sinner-standardWith under two weeks left, J. Cole brings us the official tracklisting to his sophomore album Born Sinner. Releasing on June 18, the follow-up to 2011′s Cole World: The Sideline Story is lead by the singles “Power Trip” featuring Miguel and the newly released “Crooked Smile” with TLC.

Staying true to his word, the 16-track standard edition features no guest rap verses. Kendrick Lamar does make an appearance on “Forbidden Fruit,” likely speaking on the intro/outro. Those who purchase the deluxe edition will get five additional songs including “Miss America,” “New York Times” with 50 Cent, “Ni**az Know,” and “Sparks Will Fly” featuring Jhené Aiko. The Roc Nation MC confirmed on Twiiter the bonus tracks also serves as the third installment of his Truly Yours EP series.

You can catch Cole World on his 10-city “A Dollar & A Dream” promo tour beginning June 11 in Miami. Head to iTunes and pre-order your copy of his new album, which will be going head-to-head with Kanye West’s Yeezus and Mac Miller’s Watching Movies with the Sound Off on June 18.

J. Cole – Born Sinner (Tracklisting):

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know (Feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)

Deluxe Edition:

17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s